MY_DEBUG_OTA results in compile errors

• Hi folks. I've been working on building my sensor network for a couple of months now and although I've had some frustration, I've been able to work through most of the issues. I've recently started to work on getting OTA updates working and am finding it a challenge.

I wanted to try to get more debugging information specific to the OTA updates from both my test node and the gateway. In either case, when I add #define MY_DEBUG_OTA to the code in either my node sketch or my gateway's mysgw.cpp file and try to compile, I get compile errors.

pi@gateway:~/gateways/MySensors $ make
    g++ -MT build/examples_linux/mysgw.o -MMD -MP -march=armv8-a+crc -mtune=cortex-a53 -mfpu=neon-fp-armv8 -mfloat-abi=hard -DMY_RADIO_RF24 -DMY_GATEWAY_LINUX -DMY_DEBUG -DLINUX_SPI_BCM -DLINUX_ARCH_RASPBERRYPI -DMY_PORT=8080 -DMY_RX_MESSAGE_BUFFER_FEATURE -DMY_RF24_IRQ_PIN=15  -Ofast -g -Wall -Wextra  -I. -I./core -I./drivers/Linux -I./drivers/BCM -c examples_linux/mysgw.cpp -o build/examples_linux/mysgw.o
    In file included from ./MySensors.h:42:0,
                     from examples_linux/mysgw.cpp:87:
    ./core/MyGatewayTransportEthernet.cpp: In function ‘bool _readFromClient(uint8_t)’:
    ./MyConfig.h:2097:50: error: expected primary-expression before ‘)’ token
     #define DEBUG_OUTPUT(x,...)  OTALog((MY_DEBUG_OTA), true, x, ##__VA_ARGS__) //!< debug
                                                      ^
    ./core/MyGatewayTransport.h:82:30: note: in expansion of macro ‘DEBUG_OUTPUT’
     #define GATEWAY_DEBUG(x,...) DEBUG_OUTPUT(x, ##__VA_ARGS__) //!< debug output
                                  ^~~~~~~~~~~~
    ./core/MyGatewayTransportEthernet.cpp:297:5: note: in expansion of macro ‘GATEWAY_DEBUG’
         GATEWAY_DEBUG(PSTR("GWT:RFC:C=%" PRIu8 ",MSG=%s\n"), i, inputString[i].string);
         ^~~~~~~~~~~~~
    ./MyConfig.h:2097:50: error: expected primary-expression before ‘)’ token