two arduino, two avrdude error ..

• Ok so i'm still a noob with my sensor but i'm starting to understand the basics. I build my mqtt client gateway and he work (at least I think serial log said everything was ok )My issue is with my first sensor...

I try something easy Door, Window and Push-button Sensor. I did it with an arduino mini pro 3.3v So i wire my NRF24L01 and put two wire. One on the ground and the other on Digital pin 3.

When i upload the code i had this error :

avrdude: stk500_recv(): programmer is not responding
    avrdude: stk500_getsync() attempt 1 of 10: not in sync: resp=0x00

and it goes to 10 of 10

So i try to redo my wire, re install my driver, re download the library, Do a clean install of the arduino IDE.. Always the same

But Hey ! I have another arduino mini pro 3.3 i'm gonna try this one ...

When i upload the code i had this error :

avrdude: ser_setspeed(): tcsetattr() failed
    avrdude: ser_open(): can't set attributes for device "/dev/cu.usbserial": Invalid argument
    ioctl("TIOCMGET"): Bad file descriptor
    avrdude: ser_close(): can't reset attributes for device: Bad file descriptor

Again I try a lot of thing i google the 2 problems ... the only thing i can't test(at least right now ) is with another computer ...

• Admin

Check your usb cable... Some of them [arriving in brown envelopes from china] is really bad.

• led seam working .. I don't have other to test ...

Other info first arduino have a green light who stay on. the second one have the same led plus a red one who flash

• Ok so I test with another computer another usb cable and even reinstall everything ... I can't upload a blink test sketch I alway get the error :

What does it mean ??

• @Dominic-Bonneau maybe your arduin don't have bootloader and you have to burn it.

• How ?? and is it possible that my two arduino don't have boot loader ??