Stepper wont work with Mysensors

• Hello,

I try to run a stepper 28byj-48 with driver in mysensors. As soon as I Mysensors.h activate the stepper motor will not run. Can anyone help me what I do wrong. I use Int 4,5,6,7, above. Also at 3,4,5,6 not work I put too // for Mysensors the engine is running normally. Also burn without Mysensors all 4 LEDs. With Mysensors burn only 3 LEDs.

• Hi,
    we need

• Schematic
    • Code
    • Relevant links to the used parts i.e. datasheets

• Here the image and the code that i wil use it a start. I am new to programm arduino.

Schematic that i use this works without Mysensors.h (see the sketch)

http://engyfun.blogspot.nl/2015/02/here-is-source-code-for-our-28byj48.html

// =========================== Zet de serielle monitor aan ======================================
    #define MY_DEBUG
    // **************************** Einde Debug *****************************************************

// =========================== Radio instelling RFM 69 ===========================================
    //#define MY_RADIO_NRF24
    #define MY_RADIO_RFM69

//=========================== Node en Child infomatie =============================================
    #define MY_NODE_ID 17
    #define CHILD_ID 2
    //**************************************************************************************************

//***************************** Einde Radio setup ***************************************************

#include <SPI.h>
    //#include <MySensors.h>
    #include <AccelStepper.h>

#define HALFSTEP 8

// ============================ Motor pin definitions ==================================================
    #define motorPin1  4                    // IN1 on the ULN2003 driver 1
    #define motorPin2  5                    // IN2 on the ULN2003 driver 1
    #define motorPin3  6                    // IN3 on the ULN2003 driver 1
    #define motorPin4  7                    // IN4 on the ULN2003 driver 1

int CHILD_CURTAIN_ID =4;