[SOLVED] Relay Sketch doesn't work every single time !

• Hello. I'm new here. Hope you are all doing fine !

Intro to my problem:
    I found out about MySensors yesterday, and being as cool as it is, I tried to make my own MySensor devices. After some help from this forum and posts from other people I finally made my first "working" node. I actually tried making two.
    A Motion Sensor, and a Relay Control. As it seems nice to be able to control lights when motion is detected.
    I followed the instructions (and sketches) I found here: https://www.mysensors.org/build/motion
    and here: https://www.mysensors.org/build/relay

My Setup:
    I'm using an Arduino Pro Mini for the nodes and a NodeMCU as the Gateway. The NRF24 is my choice of wireless communication.
    I am controlling everything through Home Assistant, although I am pretty new to that as well. Just installed it yesterday and I'm currently experimenting.

Where I am so far:
    I am currently able to make both the Gateway, and the Nodes.
    I got them to work with Home Assistant but the Relay node seems to be behaving strangely.

The Problem:
    While I see the Relay in Home Assistant, when I press it nothing happens. If I click it a couple of times, after the second-maybe third try, it will eventually turn on.
    If I try to turn it off, the same exact thing happens. I have to click it several times in order for it to work.

If I spam-click it, it works again in a couple of clicks.

The Motion Sensor node I made, seems to be activated INSTANTLY when actual motion happens in front of it. Instantly, and every single time. It does take a couple more seconds after motion stops to display "Motion Off" but when Motion happens its instant.

My Relay node on the other hand doesn't work properly.
    Could you help me ? Thanks a lot in advance.

The Code I'm using: