Error Sending switch command

• Hi.

Im new to Domiticz.

I have a problem with sending commands to my sensors.

I have made 1 with one relay and 1 with 4 relay and a scenecontroller.

Skærmbillede 2015-12-19 kl. 12.32.41.png

All of them is refreshing "last seen" when im turning the sensor on and off

Skærmbillede 2015-12-19 kl. 12.41.18.png

Regads Nikolaj

• Hardware Contributor

Hi! Is it a standard MySensors relay you got?
    When i reboot Domoticz for some reason i need to present the relays again or i get this message.

• @sundberg84 Yes standard relay. Present=reset (turn on and off.)?

• Hardware Contributor

Yea 😊 reset.

• @sundberg84 No change. Still samme massage.

• Hardware Contributor

@NBM What Domoticz version do you run? The lastes beta feel more stable than the stable version... or atleast mysensors was pretty new in that version so it might be a good idea to upgrade.

• @sundberg84 My version on domoticz and i have newst version on mysensor.
    Skærmbillede 2015-12-19 kl. 20.23.48.png

• Hardware Contributor

Ok sorry then im out of ideas - do you have any logs we can look at?

• @sundberg84 Where du i find the logs on domoticz?

• Hardware Contributor

The log in Domoticz is by default quite little info, but Setup -> Log
    But if you se anything in the gw when you trigger perhaps?

• Skærmbillede 2015-12-19 kl. 23.08.39.png
    It shows everytime when im reset the sensor.

• Hardware Contributor

And when you switch it looks like this:

But what about the gateway?

• Only this is showing when i switch the sensor.
    Skærmbillede 2015-12-19 kl. 23.14.23.png
    Where do i find the log on gateway? GW log?

• Hardware Contributor

Yea, the serial log from your arduino - connect the gateway to your computer and open the serial monitor in the arduino IDE.
    Another thing that you can try is to remove the device completley from domoticz, reset the node and add it again in Domoticz.

• @sundberg84 said: