Adafruit Feather M0 RFM69HCW with MySensors?

• Hi,

I am fairly new to all that stuff and hope that you might help me out a bit.
    I have seen the Feather getting mentioned a couple of times but so far only lafleur's post about 8 or 32bit MCUs suggested that he successfully use one of these. (https://forum.mysensors.org/topic/6718/8bit-or-32bit-processors)

I am using the Feather M0 @433MHz RFM69 (https://www.adafruit.com/product/3177)
    Arduino IDE 1.8.2 (portable)
    MySensors 2.1.1
    DallasTemperature 3.7.7
    OneWire 2.3.3

I want to build a sensor-node with one wire sensors, which sends back temperature and battery level to a RaspberryPi.

As far as I can tell the Feather is not explicitly supported by the MySensors-library. When I try to compile it returns:

In file included from C:\Users\LaborK06\Documents\Arduino\libraries\MySensors/core/MyHwSAMD.cpp:20:0,

from C:\Users\LaborK06\Documents\Arduino\libraries\MySensors/MySensors.h:67,

from F:\arduino-1.8.2-windows\Sketches\M0_Adafruit_RFM69_v01\M0_Adafruit_RFM69_v01.ino:37:

C:\Users\LaborK06\Documents\Arduino\libraries\MySensors/core/MyHwSAMD.cpp: In function 'void hwInit()':

C:\Users\LaborK06\Documents\Arduino\libraries\MySensors/core/MyHwSAMD.h:55:25: error: 'SerialUSB' was not declared in this scope

#define MY_SERIALDEVICE SerialUSB

^

C:\Users\LaborK06\Documents\Arduino\libraries\MySensors/core/MyHwSAMD.cpp:104:2: note: in expansion of macro 'MY_SERIALDEVICE'

MY_SERIALDEVICE.begin(MY_BAUD_RATE);

^

exit status 1
    Fehler beim Kompilieren fΓΌr das Board Adafruit Feather M0.

I saw that lafleur already contributed to the MyHwSAMD.h but even though I do have these changes in my file it does not work.